Loading Events

Events for February 10, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:15 am

Adult Hebrew School

February 10 @ 10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Sunday, repeating until March 24, 2019

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Temple Reads

February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Weight of Ink by Rachel Kadish at Marsha Alter's home An intellectual, suspenseful, and entertaining page-turner, The Weight of Ink tells the story of two remarkable women separated by three centuries, the ambition that connects them, and the power of the written word. It's a jigsaw puzzle of a novel, perfect for readers of A. Read More ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events