Temple Reads

The Weight of Ink by Rachel Kadish at Marsha Alter's home An intellectual, suspenseful, and entertaining page-turner, The Weight of Ink tells the story of two remarkable women separated by three centuries, the ambition that connects them, and the power of the written word. It's a jigsaw puzzle of a novel, perfect for readers of A. Read More ...